Nominated Officers for 2018-2019

The Nominating Committee submits the following nominees for the year 2018-19:

President  Georgia Strickland
VP (Programs) Leah Wilson
Secretary  Theresa Wilkinson
Treasurer  Shannon Kim

Voting will take place on March 5th during our regular Council Meeting at Legacy Stadium. A special thank you to the Nominating Committee of Shelley Keating (Chair), Lynell Duncan, Dawn Goodwin, Cathleen Pittman and Tina Seaman for all their hard work!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s