Katy ISD Council of PTAs

Board Roster 2022-2023

President – Shelley Keating

VP of ProgramsRebecca Van Epp

Secretary Jessica Manske

TreasurerSusana Rivero

ParliamentarianKarensa Murdick

Membership Chair James Strickland

HistorianLindsay Hunniford

Advocacy Chair – Vacant

Arts in Education Elementary ChairKristin Fitzgerald

Arts in Education Secondary Chair Melissa Auer

Communications ChairGeorgia Strickland

Fundraising ChairJennifer Young

Healthy Lifestyles Chair – Vacant

Special Events CoordinatorYadira Chalmers

TX PTA Field Service RepShellie Cecchine

Business PartnersCathleen Pittman

Elementary Principal Rep

Secondary Principal Rep


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s